Image

Hoping the Snow Comes…For A While…

Yes, you read that right…I’m hoping the snow sticks around for a while as there is a photo shoot being planned for early February at the Mountsberg Raptor Centre nearby. I was invited by a friend a couple of winters ago, and had a great time filling a couple memory cards. If the timing works out this year, I’ll concentrate a bit more on quality over quantity. I’ll have to start getting the gear all ready soon so I’m not panicking at the last minute.

Here are a few of my favourite shots from the 2014 shoot…

_KJR3662_developed _KJR3674_developed _KJR4145_developed

Pour a mug and let's chat!

