Image

WordPress Photo Challenge – Weight(less)

I was just introduced to a WordPress Photo Challenge by fellow blogger and photographer who runs PHOTOPHILE. I was very glad to see this – some of the daily ones are way too much, but weekly, I think I can handle!

This week’s theme is:

Weight(less): Show us the effects of gravity in your photo this week.

 I think this little guy, who I shot w/ my Nikon D7000 in the summer of 2013 using my Sigma 100-500mm APO lens is a good view of gravity and weightlessness 🙂

dragonfly

I hope my Pingback works!

5 thoughts on “WordPress Photo Challenge – Weight(less)

Pour a mug and let's chat!

