Semi-Stormy Tuesday

20160112_195345561_iOSThis has been my view for the day while working from my home office. This is as clear as it has been since I sat down at around 7AM. South-western Ontario has been getting on-again/ off-again snow squalls. I suppose we shouldn’t complain too loudly since it’s almost mid-January and we have had the warmest winter to date that I can remember! For me it wasn’t a question of a green or white Christmas last month; it was more a question of whether I could get a bike ride in!

8 thoughts on “Semi-Stormy Tuesday

  1. We’ve had the same kind of winter in Illinois. I’ve been intrigued to see where other people work, beside the office. I too have posted pictures of alternate work spaces. Thanks for sharing and hope you can get some more bike rides in.

    Liked by 1 person

Pour a mug and let's chat!

