Getting Ready For Mountsberg

Next weekend, I’ll be heading to Mountsberg Raptor Centre, which I visited a couple years ago when I received an invite from a friend. The nice thing about how this group does it, is we split a private shoot, so I’m very much looking forward to it again. Last time I went I went a bit crazy with the shots, as I hadn’t been out in a while with birds. This time I plan on focusing more on quality over quantity, but I thought I’d share one of my favourites from the 2014 shoot.

Comments welcome, of course! Oh, and feel free to click the image below to see the full-sized photo 🙂

Barn Owl Wings Out

One thought on “Getting Ready For Mountsberg

Pour a mug and let's chat!

