Guess I’d Better Start Driving!

I had to LOL at this one! My phone just alerted me (thanks to Waze) that I should be leaving soon for an appointment…the funny thing is, the appointment is on my personal calendar, and it’s just the Leafs/ Bruins game in Boston tonight!

BostonDrive

I guess I should leave shortly if I want to get to Boston on time!

Waze is great at keeping you on schedule based on current traffic conditions when you have to get to appointments, and let me tell you, I use it DAILY, whether it’s just for the commute to and from the office, or navigating Toronto during the day getting to sales calls.

 

Pour a mug and let's chat!

