Sean Connery is IN THE HOUSE!

OK well he would be if Audible ever approached me saying they want to convert my humble little site into an audiobook and asked me who I want to narrate!

seanconneryCan’t you just imagine the best James Bond ever voicing my silly little ramblings? Come on…go to any of my posts that you’ve read in the past (or – better yet – find one you haven’t) and read it using Sean Connery’s voice in your head…didn’t it just make that post a THOUSAND TIMES BETTER??? It sure did for me 🙂

Other people I would consider would be Seth MacFarlane, Patrick Stewart, and Keanu Reeves (more “John Wick”, though, than “Bill & Ted”). Oh, and in case you were wondering where the heck this all stems from, check out the WordPress Daily Post. I look forward to reading some of your angles taken on this post prompt. 🙂

9 thoughts on “Sean Connery is IN THE HOUSE!

  1. Agree about SC! Yeah – and I actually met him back in the 90s! Briefly at a restaurant – anyhow- don’t agree with the Reeves – like his matrix role – but do not like his voice at all! Just my opinion-

    Liked by 1 person

  2. He’d be a great choice. But then I’d have to ask if I could get the younger, early 007 years, voice vice his older one. The younger would work better. Good choice

    Like

Pour a mug and let's chat!

