Tomorrow – Atomic Blend Morning!

20160220_223041460_iOSA special shout-out and thank you to my blogging friend, Robert, for being so kind as to send me a couple of very special coffees to try out! I now have a pound of each of Craven Coffee’s French Roast and Atomic Blend coffees. These are apparently a couple of favourites of Robert that he wanted me to try, so after a quick trip to ECS COFFEE this afternoon, to pick up a Keurig cup that I could brew some loose grounds in, I’m ready to go!

Thanks again Robert, and Sunday morning will be ATOMIC I think! I may take the French Roast to the office to share with the team there on Monday. I hope I can repay the favour some day with something for you!

4 thoughts on “Tomorrow – Atomic Blend Morning!

Pour a mug and let's chat!

